Black Red White: slightly brighter

I try my best to wear brighter clothes. Despite the mood. When I place myself away, my mood seems to get better. I’m a cheerful person by nature. I don’t like this period of me. The only way to cheer myself up is to see red and white. Like the flag.

I miss Japan. Sometimes I wonder about our love there. What makes me so attracted to her? I guess, it’s the sincerity and niceness of the people there. Perhaps they are so structured that I know what I can expect and what not to expect from them. At least I know……them. Their expectations. I can’t deal with water. Too fluid for my taste.

Things are strange. Or maybe it works in this strange way. I made my decision and I’ve been trying to deal with my heart for the past few weeks. Was that the reason why I felt so down? Just like when I forgo…….I can’t handle too many things at one time. I need a lot of time for myself.

What can I say? We all grow up, don’t we? I can’t expect the me a year ago to still remain the same now. Can I expect that of others?

If you can’t understand, don’t pretend you know.
If you don’t understand, then take the effort to know.

I’m at the crossroads.
I can’t do away with what I want and what I feel.

My life with dreams, love and family 🙂

Leave a comment