Chicken and Egg issue

🐔- Exploitation, bullying, abusive

🥚 – Insecure, defensive, calculative

What do we see?

🐔 exploits the clueless, bully the vulnerable, abuse the kind-hearted ones.

And in turn, over time, over incidents of such as above, 🥚 gets disheartened. It’s a fight or flee world. It’s a I win, You lose world. It’s a #mememe world. It’s a “I speak louder than you” world.

And what happens henceforth?

🥚 becomes insecure with all the constant bashing, turns to being defensive at every single moment (without even distinguishing different circumstances), decides to be calculative, losing its happy-rolling-on-the-go soul. And 🥚 becomes 🐔 eventually…and 🐔 beget 🥚.

One could imagine the storyline.

Such vicious cycle.

This needs to be broken. Such chain needs to be broken. It’s a bondage forever, if it’s allowed so.

Interview with 🐔 and 🥚

🐔: Nah, did I bully? You must have been mistaken. Don’t you know you’re also in the wrong…bla bla bla…you also bla bla bla…you are bla bla bla…you don’t bla bla bla.

🥚: Survival instincts. What give 🐔 the right to take advantage of the tenderfresh me?

Farmer came, took the 🐔 and sold it to the poultry seller, collected 🥚 and boiled it.

End times are a definite. Nothing of this world last forever.

End of our life, we leave with nothing. Remember, we came to this world with nothing too. Okay, some may say, there’re people who’ve been borned into rich families, so they came to this world with something. So be it, as according to such logic. Can you take your riches along with you? This applies to any of us, regardless of our finances in life.

Whatever, life is a stage full of actors and actresses. Various entry and exit points. When it’s your turn, do your show. At this point of writing, I realise why I am always so much quieter since young. Thank you to that kindergarten madam who told my mum I was talkative in class, when all I did was to be friendly with some of my classmates. Her remark shut me up. Perhaps back then, it was the first time I realised, she’s an actress and that’s her performance. Great, because I decided to become an audience since then.

Watching performances can be draining for the soul. Imagine watching Netflix for a minimum of 8 hours straight 5-6x weekly without fail? 😵‍💫

Allocate sufficient #metime and sleep well. Too many 🐔 and 🥚 dramas going on. Not worth my time. Break the chain, end the bond. I am not the typical audience either.

Sun 19 Nov 2023 1:13PM

Leave a comment